Beautiful places

Posted: April 11, 2012 in Poems
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Beautiful places

What if there was a place,

a mysterious place,

In a distance,

not far away.

A magical place,

where colorful thoughts

come to play.

The place I speak of,

comes only in my thoughts.

The image of perfection

bombards me with love.

A place where I can be free,

where time doesnt exist,

when my thoughts makes sense,

and ideas come flowing.

This place is real,

it does find its way to me

from time to time,

I set myself free.

Where colors are so bright,

and music so real,

love exists here.

This fairy tale land.

Its disneyland for adults,

if that makes any sense,

its beyond magical,

flowing within.

Leave a Reply

